Autogenerate your automated hiring pipeline in 2 clicks to screen, evaluate and select candidates through practical skills assessments. Deal with high volume, hire 3x faster.
Screen for job-specific skills with autogenerated assessments, even when you don't have field expertise. Make confident hiring decisions with our ever-growing library of 15,000+ questions.
Create a role-specific hiring pipeline by stacking different assessments into your own unique flow. Customize your funnel to perfection. Stay in charge throughout.
After signing up you are automatically on our Free Plan. Free Plan has the essentials to get started with Toggl Hire. To unlock the full potential of Toggl Hire with 20% discount, you can choose between our Premium and Business annual plans.
Basic Plan is the most affordable subscription option in the market and is only available on an annual subscription. We’ve created the basic plan with a compact set of features to better cater to smaller teams.
You can be billed monthly, or save 20% by choosing annual billing. We currently accept payments from Amex, Discover, Mastercard, and Visa. Wire transfer is also accepted for annual plans, please contact your account manager or email@example.com if you would like to pay via wire transfer.
You can save 20% on Business and Premium plans by choosing annual billing. If you'd like more info about the different plans or a customized package, please write to firstname.lastname@example.org.
You can subscribe to a paid plan by going to your account settings and then selecting the 'Plans and Billing' tab. Select the plan by clicking Upgrade to Plan and filling out the billing information. Your new plan will be effective immediately.
Yes, you can do so anytime.
Once subscribed, there's a period of 30 days until the next subscription cycle will renew. If you chose an annual plan the period is 365 days.
Yes. You can pause your subscription for up to 6 months while keeping all data, from your vetted talent pool to jobs and assessments. When you are ready to hire again, you can restore your subscription and continue where you left off.
Yes. You can cancel your subscription anytime by navigating to your account settings under your workspace name and then selecting the 'Cancel subscription' link under the 'Plans and Billing' tab.
Each plan will be limited to the number of jobs they can have open/active. You can unlock new jobs by upgrading your plan.