Plan

Get up to 4 months free With Toggl Plan’s Annual Subscription

We have some good news to kickstart 2021! We’re giving away up to 4 months of Toggl Plan usage for free to anyone who subscribes to an annual plan before January 24th.

The bigger your plans, the bigger your wins –

  • In celebration of our newly launched Business plan, you’ll get 4 months free compared to monthly prices when you upgrade to an annual plan. Upgrade now and take advantage of guest users with access to limited plans, data export and priority support.
  • Our recently revamped Standard offering will get you 2 months off when you upgrade to an annual plan during the campaign. The Standard plan gives you access to our new Toggl Track integration as well as features for collaboration (multi-assign, file upload up to 100MB), quick overviews (custom colors for color-coding, annual view) and busy workspace organization (recurring tasks, pinning of favorite plans and teams).

You can view and compare our subscription plans here. Otherwise, simply sign up to Toggl Plan (or skip this step if you’re already a user) and upgrade to the annual subscription before January 24th.

Enjoy your free months of planning!


Questions? See below for the summary of the technical nitty-gritty or contact out support for more information at support@plan.toggl.com.

  • The campaign takes place between January 11, 2021 and January 24, 2021.
  • Only workspace owners and admins can edit subscriptions.
  • The discount is applied automatically when you subscribe to an annual plan between the above mentioned dates.
    • For new users on trial – all you need to do is add your credit card and choose the annual plan. You’ll continue on your trial until the end of the trial period and will be upgraded automatically (with the discount) after your trial ends (which can happen after the end of the campaign dates).
      You can still cancel your subscription any time during the trial period in which case you won’t be billed.
    • For existing users on the Free plan – visit the billing page and upgrade to an annual subscription some time during the campaign period. You will be billed right away.
    • For existing users on paid plans – visit the billing page and upgrade to an annual subscription some time during the campaign period. The remaining time on your current plan will be transformed into credit and used for the new annual plan purchase.
    • If you’re an existing user on a legacy plan and wish to upgrade to Business, reach out to support@plan.toggl.com
  • Users added to the workspace later throughout the year, after the campaign has ended, will be billed for according to regular pricing.
  • The discount is not transferable.
January 11, 2021